Contact

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Sam Listi City Manager slisti@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5818
City Hall Michelle Fogle Executive Administrative Assistant to City Manager mfogle@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5818
City Hall Paul Romer Director of Communications promer@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5889
City Hall Amy Casey City Clerk acasey@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5817
City Hall Judy Garrett Convention and Visitors Bureau and Tourism Manager jgarrett@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5849
Finance Mike Rodgers Director of Finance mrodgers@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5808
Finance Amanda Cox Senior Accountant acox@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5809
Fire Department Jon Fontenot Fire Chief jfontenot@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5885
Fire Department Wesley Gilbreath Assistant Fire Chief wgilbreath@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5884
Fire Department Jeff Booker Fire Marshal jbooker@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5827
Fire Department Tami Bliven Office Manager tbliven@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5882
Human Resources Charlotte Walker Director of Human Resources cwalker@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5803
Information Technology Chris Brown Director of Technology cbrown@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5879
Library Kim Kroll Director of Library kkroll@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5832
Municipal Court LaCretia Van de Plas Court Administrator lvandeplas@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5839
Planning Bob van Til Director of Planning bvantil@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5816
Planning Tina Moore Senior Planner tmoore@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5891
Planning Melinda Brice Planning Administrator mbrice@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5804
Planning Deb Swift-Alejandro Planning Clerk planning@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5812
Planning Michael Reeves Building Official mreeves@beltontexas.gov (254) 727-0557
Planning Nolan Carpenter Building Inspector ncarpenter@beltontexa.gov (254) 780-5421
Planning Vacant Building Inspector
Planning James Gibson GIS Analyst jgibson@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5890
Police Department Daniel Aguirre Deputy Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5840
Police Department Larry Berg Police Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5840
Police Department Debbie Smith Office Manager police@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5844
Police Department OPEN Community Outreach Coordinator @beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5978
Police Department Joshua Soileau Animal Control jsoileau@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5821
Police Department Anita Wyatt Volunteer Coordinator awyatt@beltontexas.gov
Police Department Mary Deville Crime Victim Liaison mdeville@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5852
Public Works Matt Bates Director of Public Works mbates@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5823
Public Works Marcie Seele Programs Manager mseele@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5863