Contact

Contact
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Sam Listi City Manager slisti@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5818
City Hall Michelle Garcia Executive Administrative Assistant to City Manager mgarcia@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5818
City Hall Paul Romer Public Information Officer promer@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5889
City Hall Amy Casey City Clerk acasey@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5817
City Hall Judy Garrett Convention and Visitors Bureau and Tourism Manager jgarrett@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5849
Planning Bob van Til Director of Planning bvantil@beltontexasgov._ (254)-933-5816
Planning Laura Livingston Clerk llivingston@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5812
Planning Bruce Ebbert Building Official bebbert@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5814
Planning Tina Moore Planner tmoore@beltontexasgov._ (254)-933-5891
Finance Mike Rodgers Director of Finance mrodgers@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5808
Fire Department Jon Fontenot Fire Chief jfontenot@beltontexasgov._ (254)-933-5885
Fire Department Wesley Gilbreath Assistant Fire Chief wgilbreath@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5884
Fire Department Tami Bliven Administrative Assistant tbliven@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5882
Fire Department Jeff Booker Fire Marshal jbooker@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5827
Human Resources Charlotte Walker Director of Human Resources cwalker@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5803
Parks and Recreation Matt Bates Director of Parks and Recreation mbates@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5861
Library Kim Kroll Director of Library kkroll@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5832
Information Technology Chris Brown Director of Technology cbrown@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5879
Planning James Gibson GIS Analyst jgibson@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5890
Municipal Court LaCretia Van de Plas Court Administrator lvandeplas@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5839
Police Department Gene Ellis Assistant City Manager, Police Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Debbie Smith Administrative Assistant to Police Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Larry Berg Deputy Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Joshua Soileau Animal Control jsoileau@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5821
Police Department Candice Griffin Communications Manager cgriffin@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Public Works Programs Manager Marcie Seele Office Manager mseele@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5823
Public Works Angellia Points Director of Public Works apoints@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5823
Utility Billing Amanda Cox Supervisor acox@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5800