Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Bob van Til Director of Planning bvantil@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5816
Building Inspections Bruce Ebbert Building Official bebbert@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5814
Building Inspections Abel Turner Building Inspector aturner@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5815
Building Inspections Carl Macek Building Inspector cmacek@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5815
Planning James Gibson GIS Analyst jgibson@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5890
Planning Laura Livingston Planning Clerk planning@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5812
Planning Lindsay Weaver Planning Clerk planning@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5812
Planning Tina Moore Planner tmoore@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5891