Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Bob van Til Director of Planning bvantil@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5816
Building Inspections Bruce Ebbert Building Official bebbert@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5814
Building Inspections Nolan Carpenter Building Inspector ncarpenter@beltontexa.gov (254) 780-5421
Building Inspections Carl Macek Building Inspector cmacek@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5815
Planning James Gibson GIS Analyst jgibson@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5890
Planning Melinda Brice Planning Administrator mbrice@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5804
Planning Deb Swift-Alejandro Planning Clerk planning@beltontexas.gov (254) 933-5812
Planning Tina Moore Planner tmoore@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5891