Contact

Contact
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Sam Listi City Manager slisti@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5818
City Hall Michelle Garcia Executive Administrative Assistant to City Manager mgarcia@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5818
City Hall Paul Romer Public Information Officer promer@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5889
City Hall Amy Casey City Clerk acasey@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5817
City Hall Judy Garrett Convention and Visitors Bureau and Tourism Manager jgarrett@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5849
Planning Erin Smith Director of Planning esmith@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5816
Planning Laura Livingston Clerk llivingston@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5812
Planning Bruce Ebbert Building Official bebbert@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5814
Planning Kelly Trietsch Planner ktrietsch@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5891
Finance Brandon Bozon Director of Finance bbozon@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5808
Fire Department Bruce Pritchard Fire Chief bpritchard@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5885
Fire Department Wesley Gilbreath Assistant Fire Chief wgilbreath@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5884
Fire Department Brian Campbell Fire Captain bcampbell@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5828
Fire Department Justin Porter Fire Captain jporter@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5828
Fire Department Tami Bliven Administrative Assistant tbliven@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5882
Fire Department Melinda Brice EMS Billing mbrice@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5804
Fire Department Jeff Brooker Fire Marshal jbooker@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5827
Human Resources Charlotte Walker Director of Human Resources cwalker@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5803
Parks and Recreation Matt Bates Director of Parks and Recreation mbates@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5861
Library Kim Kroll Director of Library kkroll@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5832
Library Sarah Maddaford Librarian smaddaford@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5830
Library Lauren Gommert Children's Library Clerk lgommert@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5830
Library Julie Neal Clerk jneal@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5832
Information Technology Chris Brown Director of Technology cbrown@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5879
Planning Anthony Notgrass GIS Analyst anotgrass@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5890
Municipal Court LaCretia Van de Plas Court Administrator lvandeplas@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5839
Police Department Gene Ellis Assistant City Manager, Police Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Debbie Smith Administrative Assistant to Police Chief police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Larry Berg Deputy Chief of Operations police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Jen Wesley Deputy Chief of Support Services police@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5840
Police Department Joshua Soileau Animal Control jsoileau@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5821
Police Department Anita Wyatt Volunteer Coordinator tmccleney@beltontexas.gov (254)-939-3673
Public Works Jeremy Allamon Assistant Director of Public Works jallamon@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5823
Public Works Marci Seele Administrative Assistant mseele@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5823
Public Works Angellia Points Director of Public Works apoints@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5823
Utility Billing Amanda Cox Supervisor acox@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5800
Utility Billing Silvia Ramos Customer Service sramos@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5802
Utility Billing Jasmine Rios Customer Service jrios@beltontexas.gov (254)-933-5800